★ Implied Consent Law In California -Traffic School, Defensive Driving Test Answers

Implied consent means that drivers agree in advance to take a blood alcohol concentration test:
A.) if an accident has occurred
B.) only if ordered by a judge
C.) only on the advice of an attorney
D.) whenever they drive in California

Get the Correct ANSWER

whenever they drive in California

The implied consent law says a driver has agreed in advance to take a blood alcohol test ____?
A.) if an accident has occurred
B.) whenever you drive in California
C.) only for CHP sponsored roadside DUI checks
D.) only if ordered by a judge

Get the Correct ANSWER

whenever you drive in California

The Dram Shop Law exists only in the state of California.
A. TRUE
B. FALSE

Get the Correct ANSWER

FALSE

In California as an adult, you are legally DUI when your BAC is ____%.
A. 0.01
B. 0.07
C. 0.08
D. 0.05
E. 0.03

Get the Correct ANSWER

0.08

In California, you are legally DUI when your BAC is:
A. 0.01%
B. 0.07%
C. 0.08%
D. 0.05%
E. 0.03%

Get the Correct ANSWER

0.08%

Based on research over the last 20 years, drinking drivers are involved in about:
A. 38 percent of California's fatal traffic accidents.
B. 15 percent of California's fatal traffic accidents.
C. 10 percent of California's fatal traffic accidents.
D. 5 percent of California's fatal traffic accidents.

Get the Correct ANSWER

38 percent of California's fatal traffic accidents.

Alcohol-impaired driving causes approximately 30 percent of California's _________ traffic collisions.
A. Non-Injury
B. fatal
C. Hit and Run
D. Vehicle vs. Pedestrian

Get the Correct ANSWER

fatal

In California, the fine for a DUI can range from $390 to _________ (plus penalty assessments).
A.) $1,000
B.) $5,000
C.) $10,000
D.) $20,000

Get the Correct ANSWER

$1,000

The implied consent law states a driver has agreed in advance to take a blood alcohol test ______________.
A.) only if ordered by a judge
B.) whenever you drive in California
C.) if an accident has occurred
D.) only for CHP sponsored roadside "DUI" checks
E.) only on the advice of an attorney

Get the Correct ANSWER

whenever you drive in California

In California, most "minor" violations will drop off of your driving record after?
A.) 36 months
B.) 24 months
C.) 18 months
D.) 6 month

Get the Correct ANSWER

36 months

The purpose of driving safety program is to increase road safety awareness by reducing traffic violations and to keep your auto insurance premiums low. Handle Speeding ticket, stop sign citation, lawyer for fighting traffic tickets & other violations.



BEFORE BUYING A CERTIFIED PRE OWNED WARRANTY USED CAR: Use car budget calculator - you can afford on used car • Choose appropriate car model • Check pre-owned car costs, fuel economy and other standard features • Purchase certified pre-owned car for manufacturer & additional extended warranty • Verify used cars documents - bill of sale, title transfers, duplicate title, license plate & registration • Get Best & cheap car insurance on used cars • Know service & vehicle history reports • Get used cars for sale nearby • Have pre purchase inspection - car exterior, interior, tyres & engine • Do test drive the car on different road conditions.